Durban Coastals Rugby Selections

Congratulations to a number of DPHS rugby boys who have been selected into the Durban Coastal Rugby Teams.
U13A : Jordan Hope; James Wahtmore; Ben Hughes; Daniel Miskey and Fabiano Fierro.
U13B : Lulo Mazwi; Griffon Le Meme; Matthew Wilson; Izah Roux; James Swart; Jed Reilly (Captain); Ayanda Phungula; Thomas Smith and Max Mills;
U12 : Dru Mills (Captain); Sibonhgakonke Mnyandu; Lwando Ngumbela; Matt Shannon; Matthew Hall and Picasso-David Pons.

DPHS, durban, Durban Preparatory High School, Durban Primary Schools, durban rugby, durban schools
Previous Post
DPHS Old Boys on the Tennis Court
Next Post
DPHS Old Boys are Celebrated at Hilton College

Related Posts

Open Day – 07 February 2023

The management, staff, and boys of DPHS, invite you to attend our school open day on 07 February 2023.It is essential to book online via this form. Please limit attendance…
Read More