DPHS Announces 2020 Captains

At a recent school assembly, DPHS announced there Captains for 2020. We are extremely proud and would like to congratulate to the following boys:
Cricket Captain 2020 : Thomas Taylor
Swimming Captain 2020 : Mitchel Garreau
Water Polo 2020 : Thomas Taylor
Tennis 2020 : Tristan Smith
Choir Captain 2020 : Lucas Peria
Gumboot Dance Captain 2020 : Muzakkir Khan
Orchestra Captain 2020 : Tiago Robinson
Marimba Captain 2020 : Ryan Spooner

DPHS House Captains and Vice Captains were also announced for 2020. Congratulations to the following boys on their achievement.
Captain: Matthew Terblanche
Vice Captain: Zack Muduray
Captain: Muzakkir Khan
Vice Captain: Tristan Uys
Captain: Cohen Naidoo
Vice Captain: Josh Fouche
Captain: Lucas Peria
Vice Captain: Luke Macduff

, , , ,
Previous Post
From the Desk of the Headmaster
Next Post
Tennis Stars

Related Posts

Artist of the Week : 27 August 2021

Celebrating these Artists of the Week from Grade 4 at DPHS. Thingo Majikijela (4SC); Yusuf Motala (4SC); Ezra Vosloo (4SC); Jatin Pillay (4MI); Awande Mbele (4MI); Ethan Muller (4MI); Vaughn…
Read More