2021 House Captains and Vice House Captains Announced

In a special assembly, the 2021 House Captains and Vice House Captains were announced. These leaders are voted for by the boys in Grade 5 -7. Congratulations on this achievement.

Bullimore : (L to R) Vice Captain – Liam Wilson and Captain – Oliver Ludwig

Evans: (L to R) Vice Captain – Lance Kitto and Captain – Art Mpongose
Haysom: (L to R) Captain – Mohammed Mujahid Hansa and Vice Captain – Connor Donaldson
Stubbs: (L to R) Vice Captain – Landa Tose and Captain – Max Oliva

, , , , ,
Previous Post
Grade 7 Leadership Assembly 2021
Next Post
Specialist Subjects

Related Posts

Water Polo DPHS Against Highbury

The pool was alive as DPHS U11A, U11B, U11C, U10A and U10B had fixtures against Highbury at Kearsney College. The boys played enjoyed the game time in the pool and…
Read More

DPHS Announces 2020 Captains

At a recent school assembly, DPHS announced there Captains for 2020. We are extremely proud and would like to congratulate to the following boys: Cricket Captain 2020 : Thomas TaylorSwimming…
Read More